Terms and conditions of privacy policy bellow shall be an integral part of conditions for using Wasel including its title and terms.

Wasel shall not collect personal information about you when accessing the website unless you choose specifically and willingly to provide such information to us. If you do that, we shall use such details only to process your application for obtaining information or services. By using this website, you approve and accept these terms and conditions for privacy.

Wasel shall reserve the right to make any minor or major change of privacy policy terms and conditions occasionally without any prior notice. If you would like to continue using our website after making such changes to the privacy policy, this means that you accept them automatically.

This website and those in charge of the same shall follow comprehensive and strict information security policy. Moreover, the authorized staff may only access the personal identity information, where such staff pledged to maintain confidentiality of the information provided.

Wasel has the right to take any preemptive, protective, protective, temporarily changes in order to protect the data and information on the website.

If you are concerned about your data, you have the right to request access to the personal data which we may hold or process about you. You have the right to require us to correct any inaccuracies in your data free of charge. At any stage, you also have the right to ask us to stop using your personal data for direct marketing purposes.

Application laws of the United Arab Emirates only shall be implemented in connection to any disputes arising from using this website. In addition, the course of the United Arab Emirates shall be the exclusive jurisdiction to consider and settle such disputes.

تعتبر سياسة وشروط الخصوصية الموضحة أدناه جزءا من شروط إستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لواصل وأحكامه.

لا يقوم واصل بجمع أي معلومات شخصية عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع إلا إذا قبلت ذلك عن طريق إختيارك الحر، وفي ذلك الحال لا نستخدمها إلا لزيادة كفاءة عملية التصفح وتسريع العملية الشاملة من أجلك، وبإستخدامك لهذا الموقع فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية.

يحتفظ موقع واصل بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل ثانوي أو أصلي لسياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر دون الحاجة إلى إخطارك، وفي حالة إستخدامك للموقع بعد التعديل فهذا يعني موافقتك وقبلك لسياسات الخصوصية.

يتبع هذا الموقع، إدارة وعاملين، كافة السياسات والبرتوكولات الأمن معلوماتية الشاملة والصارمة، ولا يتاح لأي موظف الوصول إلى معلوماتك إلا الموظفين المخولين بذلك، ويتعهدون بتأمين معلوماتك وعدم الإفصاح عنها لأي طرف.

يحق لموقع واصل إتخاذ التدابير والإجراءات الإحترازية والإستباقية واللحظية والطارئة لحماية كل المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع بكل سرية.

إذا شعرت بالقلق على بياناتك الخاصة، يحق لك طلب الوصول إلىها ويحق لك أن تطلب منَّا تصحيح أي أخطاء في بياناتك الشخصيّة بصورة مجانية. ولك الحق أيضًا في مطالبتنا، في أي وقت، بالتوقُّف عن استخدام بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض تسويقيّة مباشرة.

كون قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحدها هي القوانين واجبة التطبيق في كل ما يتعلق بالنزاعات التي قد تنشأ من جراء استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، كما تختص محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حصريا بالنظر في تلك النزاعات والبت فيها.